Alphabetical Staff Listing

Rich Clement
rclement@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President,
Group Underwriting
207.879.5680



Kristen deCastro
kdecastro@smithgroupre.com
Market Research Manager
207.879.5680



Adam Eggert
aeggert@smithgroupre.com
Vice President, Actuarial
207.879.5680



Jill Falkenberg
jfalkenberg@smithgroupre.com
Vice President, Actuarial
207.879.5680



Laura Ketchum
lketchum@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Claims
207.879.5680





Rick Leavitt
rleavitt@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Actuarial
207.879.5692



Bob Lee
blee@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Risk Management Actuary
207.879.5680





Meg O'Neill
moneill@smithgroupre.com
Underwriter
207.879.5680



Mike Pruyn
mpruyn@smithgroupre.com
2nd Vice President, IT Strategic Services and Development
207.879.5680



Joe Skvorak
jskvorak@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Group Underwriting
207.879.5680



Bud Weeks
bweeks@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Claims
207.879.5680