Alphabetical Staff Listing

Rich Clement
rclement@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President,
Group Underwriting
207.879.5680



Kristen deCastro
kdecastro@smithgroupre.com
Market Research Manager
207.879.5680



Jill Falkenberg
jfalkenberg@smithgroupre.com
Actuarial Assistant
207.879.5680



Jennifer Jamieson
Office Administrator
207.879.5680



Laura Ketchum
lketchum@smithgroupre.com
Director, Claims
207.879.5680





Rick Leavitt
rleavitt@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Actuarial
207.879.5692



Bob Lee
blee@smithgroupre.com
Senior Vice President, Risk Management Actuary
207.879.5680





Tanda McCombe
Accountant
719.392.0852





Meg O'Neill
moneill@smithgroupre.com
Underwriter
207.879.5680



Alan Peabody
apeabody@smithgroupre.com
Senior Software Developer
207.879.5680



Mike Pruyn
mpruyn@smithgroupre.com
2nd Vice President, IT Strategic Services and Development
207.879.5680



Monica Rutkowski
mrutkowski@smithgroupre.com
Second Vice President of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
Tel. 719-640-8145; Fax 850-894-1809



Mark Sawyer
msawyer@smithgroupre.com
2nd Vice President, Reinsurance Administration and Claims Services
207.879.5680



Joe Skvorak
jskvorak@smithgroupre.com
Group Underwriting
207.879.5680



Bud Weeks
bweeks@smithgroupre.com
Director, Claims
207.879.5680